Saturday, November 1, 2014    12:12
   शनिबार  २०७१ कार्तिक १५
articles/publications | Sign in | related links | contact |  

Highlights 2013/15






NRNA Funds




Nepali Diaspora Skills Directory










 


Latest News:  1. अफ्रिकी क्षेत्रीय वैठकमा एनआरएन अध्यक्ष सहभागी, राहत कोषका लागि सहयोग      2. एनआरएनए अध्यक्षद्वार युएईमा कामदारका समस्याबारे बहुपक्षीय छलफल     3. एनआरएनए अध्यक्षद्वारा क्रिकेट मैदान निर्माण गर्न १० लाख सहयोगः     4. गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघको प्रतिनिधि मण्डलको भूतपूर्व प्रधानमन्त्री तथा एनेकपा माओवादीका बरिष्ठ नेता डा. वावुराम भट्टराई संग भेट     5. गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघ प्रतिनिधि मण्डलको वैदेशिक रोजगार विभागका महानिर्देशक संघ भेटः     

NRN Association » NRN - International Coordination Council

Non-Resident Nepali International Coordination Council 2007-2009
     
OFFICE BEARERS
Dr. Upendra Mahato
Dr. Upendra Mahato

President
upn@rubin.ru
Mr. Dev Man Hirachan
Mr. Dev Man Hirachan
Vice President
dmhirachan@gmail.com
Mr. Ram Pratap Thapa
Mr. Ram Pratap Thapa
Vice President
thapa@web.de
Mr. Bhim Udas
Mr. Bhim Udas
Secretary General
bhim.udas@gmail.com
Mr. Sagar Nepal
Mr. Sagar Nepal
Secretary
smilenepal@gmail.com
Mr. Pritam Shrestha
Mr. Pritam Shrestha
Treasurer
pri970615@yahoo.com.hk
Dr. Jugal Bhurtel
Dr. Jugal Bhurtel
Spokesperson
jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
     
REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Mr. Naresh Koirala
Mr. Naresh Koirala
Americas
naresh1@shaw.ca
Mr. Ganesh Kumar Ijam
Mr. Ganesh Kumar Ijam
Asia Pacific
ganeshijam@gmail.com
Mr. Chiranjibi Dhakal
Mr. Chiranjibi Dhakal
Europe
chanddhakal@hotmail.com
Mr. Chandra Prasad Sapkota
Mr. Chandra Prasad Sapkota
Middle East
sapkotas@emirates.net.ae
Ms. Indra Ban
Ms. Indra Ban
Oceania
indraban0@gmail.com
 
     
DEPUTY REGIONAL COORDINATORS
Mr. Rajendra Bahadur Shrestha
Mr. Rajendra Bahadur Shrestha
Americas
rbshrestha@hotmail.com
Mr. Rudra Sharma
Mr. Rudra Sharma
Asia Pacific
rudra32@hotmail.com
Ms. Janakee Gurung
Ms. Janakee Gurung
Europe
janugrg@hotmail.com
Mr. Chola Prasad Pathak
Mr. Chola Prasad Pathak
Middle East
cholappathak@hotmail.com
Mr. Deepak Kumar Khadka
Mr. Deepak Kumar Khadka
Oceania
deepak@pacific-crown.com
 
     
WOMEN / YOUTH REPRESENTATIVES
Ms. Usha Sharma
Ms. Usha Sharma
Women Representative
u-sharma@hotmail.de
Mr. Sagar Onta
Mr. Sagar Onta
Youth Representative
sagaronta477@gmail.com
Ms. Ranju Thapa
Ms. Ranju Thapa
Deputy Women Representative
ranjuthapa@gmail.com
     
MEMBERS
Mr. Chandra Yonzan
Mr. Chandra Yonzan
Australia
cyonzon@gurkhas.com.au
Mr. Shamsher Singh Thapa
Mr. Shamser Singh Thapa
Australia
shamserthapa@simondiab.com.au
Mr. Shree Napit
Mr. Shree Napit
Australia
shreenapit@gmail.com

Basudev Bhattarai
Baharain
--
Mr. Surendra Mahato
Mr. Surendra Mahato
Belarus
smahato75@hotmail.com
Mr. Rabindra Man Shrestha
Mr. Rabindra Man Shrestha
Belgium
rabin1111@yahoo.com
Mr. Pemba Lama
Mr. Pemba Lama
Canada
chpemba@gmail.com
Mr. Buddhi Bahadur Thapa
Mr. Buddhi Bahadur Thapa
China
chn_tha@yahoo.com.hk
Mr. Devi Dutta Sharma
Mr. Devi Dutta Sharma
Finland
devi.sharma1@gmail.com
Mr. Harihar Aryal
Mr. Harihar Aryal
France
harihararyal@hotmail.com
Mr. Nilendra Raj Shrestha
Mr. Nilendra Raj Shrestha
Germany
nilendrashrestha@hotmail.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad Pandey
Mr. Krishna Prasad Pandey
Hong Kong
pandey25@hotmail.com
Mr. Yogendra Shahi
Mr. Yogendra Shahi
Hungary
yogendrashahi@gmail.com

Subash Adhikari
Ireland
.........
Mr. Janak Kumar Basnet
Mr. Janak Kumar Basnet
Isle of Man
jkbbalindra@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Lila Bhandari
Israel
--
Mr. Kiran Bikram Thapa
Mr. Kiran Bikram Thapa
Japan
kirany3@hotmail.co.jp
Dr. Kumar Basnet
Dr. Kumar Basnet
Japan
basnet31@gmail.com
Mr. Dipendra Uprety
Mr. Dipendra Uprety
Lebanon
dipendrauperty@hotmail.com
Ms. Ranjana Udas
Ms. Ranjana Udas
Lesotho
ranjanaudas@yahoo.com
Mr. Ramesh Twayana
Mr. Ramesh Twayana
Luxembourg
rtwayana@yahoo.com
Mr. Udaya R. Wagle
Mr. Udaya R. Wagle
Macau
udayawagle@gmail.com
Mr. Chakra Thapa
Mr. Chakra Thapa
New Zealand
chakrathapa@hotmail.com
Dr. Suraj Bahadur Thapa
Dr. Suraj Bahadur Thapa
Norway
thapasuraj@hotmail.com
Mr. Purna Bahadur Hamal
Mr. Purna Bahadur Hamal
Portugal
purna1998@yahoo.com
Mr. Tek Bahadur Karki
Mr. Tek Bahadur Karki
Qatar
gk550dh@yahoo.com
Mr. Badri Pandey
Mr. Badri Pandey
Qatar
bpandey2006@hotmail.com
Mr. Jiba Nath Lamichhane
Mr. Jiba Nath Lamichhane
Russia
jibalamichhane@gmail.com
Mr. Ram Bahadur Belbase
Mr. Ram Bahadur Belbase
Saudi Arabia
ram.bahadur@dhl.com
Ms. Usha Bhatta
Ms. Usha Bhatta
Singapore
ushabhatta@yahoo.com
Mr. Auwtar Gurung
Mr. Auwtar Gurung
South Africa
auwtarnepal@webmail.co.za
Mr. Tenzi Sherpa
Mr. Tenzi Sherpa
South Korea
tenzisherpa@hotmail.com
Mr. Ganesh Man Talchabhadel
Mr. Ganesh Man Talchabhadel
Spain
gmt5306@hotmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Shrestha
Mr. Ramesh Shrestha
Thailand
ramesh@pcp-asia.com
Mr. Ram Babu Nepal
Mr. Ram Babu Nepal
The Netherlands
nepalrambabu@yahoo.com

Jiwan Prakash Niraula
UAE
.........
Capt. Hitman Gurung, MBE
Capt. Hitman Gurung, MBE
UK
h_gurung@hotmail.com
Dr. Hem Raj Sharma
Dr. Hem Raj Sharma
UK
hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad Kayastha
Mr. Krishna Prasad Kayastha
Ukraine
kriskaest@gmail.com
Dr. Gaury Adhikary
Dr. Gaury Adhikary
USA
adhikaryster@gmail.com
Ms. Amrit Tuladhar
Ms. Amrit Tuladhar
USA
amrit_tuladhar@yahoo.com
Mr. Mohan Thapa
Mr. Mohan Thapa
USA
mlsnepal@yahoo.com
 
     
     
     
ADVISORS
Mr. Kul Chandra Gautam
Mr. Kul Chandra Gautam
Nepal
kulgautam@hotmail.com
Prof. Surya Subedi
Prof. Surya Subedi
UK
s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk
Mr. Sharda Jung Thapa
Mr. Sharda Jung Thapa
USA
sjthapa@speedsite.com
Dr. Dev Kaji Dongol
Dr. Dev Kaji Dongol
Qatar
dkdangol@qatar.net.qa
Mr. Tej Prakash Pun
Mr. Tej Prakash Pun
Hong Kong
prakash_gurkhas@yahoo.com
Mr. Bishwa  Kant Mainali
Mr. Bishwa Kant Mainali
Nepal
bishwakm@htp.com.np
       
 
 



Regional Meetings 2014

Press Release NRNA 2013/15

Press Release NCC 2013/15

< November 2014 >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Share with us information on the Projects initiated by the NRNs
- Philanthropic/Charity
- Business


Click for Kathmandu, Nepal Forecast


© 2005-2013 NRNA

This site has been visited times

Developed by Intellisoft Nepal

Best viewed in 1024 x 768