Sunday, November 23, 2014    11:07
   आईतवार  २०७१ मंसिर ७
articles/publications | Sign in | related links | contact |  

Highlights 2013/15






NRNA Funds




Nepali Diaspora Skills Directory










 


Latest News:  1. अफ्रिकी क्षेत्रीय वैठकमा एनआरएन अध्यक्ष सहभागी, राहत कोषका लागि सहयोग      2. एनआरएनए अध्यक्षद्वार युएईमा कामदारका समस्याबारे बहुपक्षीय छलफल     3. एनआरएनए अध्यक्षद्वारा क्रिकेट मैदान निर्माण गर्न १० लाख सहयोगः     4. गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघको प्रतिनिधि मण्डलको भूतपूर्व प्रधानमन्त्री तथा एनेकपा माओवादीका बरिष्ठ नेता डा. वावुराम भट्टराई संग भेट     5. गैरआवासीय नेपाली संघ प्रतिनिधि मण्डलको वैदेशिक रोजगार विभागका महानिर्देशक संघ भेटः     

NRN Association » NRN - International Coordination Council

Non-Resident Nepali International Coordination Council 2005-2007
       
ADVISORS
  Name Title E-mail address
1 Chandra P. Sapkota Advisors sapkotas@emirates.net.ae
2 Dev K. Dangol Advisors dkdangol@qatar.net.qa
3 Ishwor Onta Infrastructure Advisor onta@mos.com.np
4 Kul Chandra Gautam Advisors kulgautam@hotmail.com
5 Suraj Vaidya Advisors surajvaidya2000@yahoo.com
6 Prof. Surya Subedi Advisors s.p.subedi@mdx.ac.uk
       
OFFICE BEARERS
  Name Title E-mail address
7 Dr. Upendra Mahato President upn@rubin.ru
8 Sharda J. Thapa VP- The Americas sjthapa@speedsite.com
sjthapa1@yahoo.com
9 Ms. Indra Ban VP- Australia iban@parracity.nsw.gov.au
10 Ram Pratap Thapa VP- Europe thapa@web.de
konsul@konsulatnepal.de
11 D.M. Hirachan VP- East Asia asukagroup@rapid.ocn.ne.jp
dmhirachan@asukagroup.com
dmhirachan@hotmail.com
12 Sagar Nepal VP- Middle East saan50@hotmail.com
13 Bhim Udas Int'l Coordinator bhim.udas@gmail.com
bhim.udas@wfp.org
14 Chiranjibi Dhakal Joint-Coordinator chanddhakal@hotmail.com
15 Prakash Pun Treasurer gurkhas@netvigator.com
       
MEMBERS
  Name Country E-mail address
16 Arjun Dahal UAE dahalarjun@yahoo.com
17 Bharat P Pathak Malaysia pathakbharatp@yahoo.com
pathak_bharat@hotmail.com
18 Bhim Poudel Qatar bhimpoudel@yahoo.com
19 Birendra Shrestha Spain benshrestha50@hotmail.com
20 Dr. Bishal Sitaula Norway bishsi@umb.no
21 Bishwa Prakash Giri Singapore giribp@pacific.net.sg
giribp@yahoo.com
22 Chola Nath Banjade Myanmar k.l.banjade@mptmail.net.mm
23 Deepak K Khadka Australia deepak@pacific-crown.com
dkhadka@bigpond.net.au
24 Ganesh Ijam* Hong Kong ganeshijam@gmail.com
25 Harihar Aryal France harihararyal@hotmail.com
kpafr@yahoo.fr
26 Captain (Retd) Hitman Gurung MBE UK h_gurung@hotmail.com
ajkaasia@hotmail.com
27 Janak Kumar Basnet Isle of Man jkbasnet@marr-group.com
jkbbalindra@yahoo.co.uk
28 Jay Kumar Upadhyay Dhungel** Australia jkdhungel@yahoo.com
29 Jayant Nepal Ukraine jayant@ukr.net
agio@te.net.ua
30 Jiba Nath Lamichhane Russia jibalamichhane@gmail.com
jiba07@yahoo.com
31 Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Russia (ICC Spokesperson) jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
jugal@rubin.ru
32 Khagendra Nepali** UK khagendranepali@googlemail.com
33 Dr. Kumar Basnet Japan basnet@nepaljapan.com
kbasnet@hotmail.com
34 Manohar Lal Shrestha* Newzealand pranitan@xtra.net.nz
pranitam0@gmail.com
35 Mukesh Kumar Singh USA mukeshsingh@hotmail.com
ileshsingh@gmail.com
36 Narayan Shrestha* USA (Coopted) narayan@sannr.com
37 Naresh Koirala Canada naresh1@shaw.ca
nkoirala@golder.com
38 Nilendra Raj Shrestha Germany nilendrashrestha@hotmail.com
39 Niraj Govinda Shrestha Cyprus lumbini_by@yahoo.com
40 Pritam Shrestha Hong Kong (China) psstar@netvigator.com
41 Rabindra Man Shrestha Belgium rabin1111@yahoo.com
42 Ram Babu Nepal Netherlands nepalrambabu@yahoo.com
nepalram@rediffmail.com
43 Ramakant Kharel* USA (Coopted) rama@mteverestrestaurant.com
44 Ramesh Shrestha Thailand ramesh@pcp-asia.com
ramesh@dmthai.com
45 Ranjana Udas Myanmar (NRN-ICC Women Representative) ranjanaudas@yahoo.com
46 Rudra Sharma S. Korea rudra32@hotmail.com
47 Sagar Onta, P.E. USA (NRN-ICC Youth Representative) sagar@digiwest.com
48 Shamsher Singh Thapa* Australia (Coopted) shamserthapa@simondiab.com.au
49 Ms. Shubha Rana Austria shubharana@gmx.at
s.rana@iaea.org
50 Surendra Mahato Belarus smahato75@htmail.com
office@belinvestfarma.com
51 Ms. Susana Chamorro Martinez Costa Rica ranjan95@hotmail.com
       
FNCCI Coordinator
  Name Country E-mail address
52 Kush Kumar Joshi FNCCI NRN Coordinator kushjoshi2000@yahoo.com

* Co-opted by the Cyber Meeting of NRN-ICC.
** Co-opted by the Bonn ICC Meeting.


Regional Meetings 2014

Press Release NRNA 2013/15

Press Release NCC 2013/15

< November 2014 >
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Share with us information on the Projects initiated by the NRNs
- Philanthropic/Charity
- Business


Click for Kathmandu, Nepal Forecast


© 2005-2013 NRNA

This site has been visited times

Developed by Intellisoft Nepal

Best viewed in 1024 x 768